Events of Interest On scifun.org
 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

The events listed here are all open to the public. PAST EVENTS LIST

 


Monday, June 19 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
 

Do You See What (Eye) See?
A new exhibition at the McPherson Eye Research Institute's Vision Gallery
9th Floor
Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
UW-Madison Campus

Summer Exhibition Opening and Ice Cream Social
Thursday, June 22
3:30pm - 6:30pm

View Poster


Saturday, June 24, 2017
 

Science is Fun at the Westside Community Market
9:00am - 12:00pm
Located behind UW Health Digestive Health Center
Corner of University Avenue & University Row

Market Information


Saturday, July 1, 2017
 

Science is Fun on the Terrace
Memorial Union Terrace
8:00 p.m.
UW-Madison Campus

View the poster


Sunday, July 23 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
 

2017 ChemEd Conference
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD

More information


Sunday, October 15, 2017
 

National Chemistry Week
Phylis A. Brauner Memorial Lecture
Boston Museum of Science
Boston, MA


Thursday, November 2 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
 

Wisconsin Science Festival
UW-Madison and throughout the State of Wisconsin

Science is Fun at the Wisconsin Science Festival
2:00 p.m.
Discovery Place

More information


Saturday, December 2 & Sunday, December 3, 2017
 

48th Annual
Once Upon a Christmas Cheery, In the Lab of Shakhashiri

1pm on Saturday
1 & 4pm on Sunday
Chemistry Building
UW-Madison Campus

 

 

Home

 

For more information contact SciFun@chem.wisc.edu